Notre Dame Academy Educating Young Women to Make a Difference

Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Notre Dame Academy Schools of Los Angeles
Board of Directors
(page is currently under construction)
Lee C.
Cecilia Uribe
Vice Chairperson
Cecilia U.
James M.
Andrea B.
Pat Barrera
Pat B.
Sr. Gina Marie BlunckSr. Gina Marie Blunck
Lisa CipitiLisa C.
Peggy Grant
Peggy Grant
Madalynne Grundy
Madalynne Grundy
Jim GundermannJim G.
Richard Havel
Rita M.
Milana M.
Mark NixonMark N. Daniel O'ConnellDaniel O'Connell
Jim TomchakJim Tomchak
Paul S.
Bernadette Robert