Skip To Main Content

Administration & Coaches

Athletic Director

Aileen Nasypany

Athletic Director

anasypany@ndala.com

Aileen Nasypany is a dynamic administrator with an accomplished background spanning over 20 years in leadership roles within educational institutions, competitive sports/recreation, and mainstream business environments. ...Nasypany has devoted a majority of her career to providing youth of all ages and backgrounds with mentorship on their pathway to college, knowledge of health/fitness to improve their overall well-being, and leadership/character development. She combined her love of sport with coaching as the venue to do it in. She played collegiate soccer at Division I Canisius College (NY) and Division II Bentley University (MA). After graduation, she began her coaching career in her hometown at Herkimer College in NY. From there, her coaching experience expanded from the club to professional levels across the country including 6 years with semi-professional, 15 years with college, 6 years with high school, and over 25 years with youth teams, camps, and clinics. Nasypany holds a Master’s degree in Coaching and Athletic Administration and Bachelor’s in Business Administration with a minor in Computer Science. She put her degree into action spending three years working in the front office of the Boston Breakers (MA) and two years in the League office of Women’s Professional Soccer (CA). Nasypany was involved in team and field operations, events and hospitality management, administrative support to the Executives, camps, player development program, website design and merchandise.

Coaches Corner

Adam Aihara

Head Golf Coach

aaihara@ndala.com
Coaches Corner

Megan Hall

Head Volleyball Coach

mhall@ndala.com
Coaches Corner

Camryn Hennessey

Assistant Swim Coach

chennessey@ndala.com
Coaches Corner

Kea Butler

Head Basketball Coach

jbutler@ndala.com
Coaches Corner

Carly Miller

Head Swim Coach

cmiller@ndala.com
Coaches Corner

Helen Reale

Head Volleyball Coach

hreale@ndala.com