Skip To Main Content

Making a Difference Scholarship Benefit 2024

Save the Date!

2024 Making a Difference Scholarship Benefit

May 18, 2024

5 - 9 p.m.

Skirball Cultural Center


Thank you for making the 2023 Making a Difference Scholarship Benefit a success!

"If someone told me freshman year that four years later, as a senior, I’d be giving a speech at the Skirball Center, I would have laughed in your face and said, “No way.” But do you all know why I can do it now? Well, the short answer is – four years at Notre Dame Academy."

- Student Keynote Speaker, Marley S-M. '23

On Saturday, April 29, Notre Dame Academy welcomed over 250 guests to the Skirball Cultural Center for the fourth annual Making a Difference Scholarship Benefit. It was a lively evening featuring performances by our Notre Dame Academy Liturgical Choir, keynote addresses by Gloria Calderón Kellett and Marley S-M. '23, and award presentations to Dr. Sylvana Guidotti '75 and Henry Jordan P'05. Together, we raised more than $300,000 to support Notre Dame Academy's tuition assistance program! Thank you to our benefit sponsors and supporters for making a difference for NDA's students.